Cold Colours: OPI nail polish

I love these simple matte, non-sparkly pastel colours – they would look so gorgeous. But I’m not willing to spend 25-30 dollars on a single OPI nail lacquer (they are so overpriced..sigh) so I will be looking for cheap versions of these colours when I head into winter in Hong Kong next Thursday (so excited asdfjzidhg)

Image

Image

Image

3 Comments on “Cold Colours: OPI nail polish”

  1. intomind says:

    i get mine at nailetc, they sell it for us prices i think. i love the first colour

  2. suzy farrell says:

    $25 – $30 for OPI? Really? Here (US) I pay $8.50. Let me know if you are ever interested in swapping.


Leave a Reply

