Paper Lanterns

Came across this beauty at the two dollar shop at my local mall! I’m stoked as it was only 3 bucks and it’s perfect for my room, as the colour scheme of my room is light blue and light green.
I am keen to get this hung from my ceiling! In the meantime though, it is pretty fun to play with. Let’s hope it doesn’t break before I actually get around to hanging it up (:
2 Comments on “Paper Lanterns”

  1. floralerose says:

    How is the coral coloured nail polish?

    • mintylilac says:

      kinda bad haha it isnt even coral anymore, more like fluoro pinky orange :/ oh well. still nice. and it doesnt work with shatter, it like melts when you put the shatter stuff over.. go on fb?


Leave a Reply

