Cocoa and Hearts Paintings

These simple dashes of co-ordinated colours framed in white may not seem like much, but I think they look stunning and would add freshness and colour to any room. I am in love! They are so chic.

The actual paintings are pretty pricey (they are from http://www.cocoaandhearts.com) but I reckon they would be so simple to make yourself, if you had the right colours of paint. New holiday project pour moi (: I’m pretty keen to get started on a turquoise and lilac one for my room. They would be fab Christmas presents too! Will update you all when I get around to doing it (which will probably be at least 3 weeks later, when I get back from Hong Kong!)

Images from http://www.cocoaandhearts.com

Don’t forget to like, comment or follow mintylilac!

Cerys x

Leave a Reply

