One day my desk will look like this.. (#1 of 2)

I wish that my deskspace was clean, uncluttered, spacious, simple, fresh, organised and white with dashes of pretty colours here and there. I would like a massive pinboard where I can put up things that inspire me, interesting clippings, photos and pictures from fashion magazines. I am at my desk right now and it is a pigsty, not gonna lie. I’ve been so lazy all holiday and haven’t been bothered to clean it, despite having friends over. However, I have made an effort to jazz up the walls around it a little. I might take a photo to show you what I mean when my desk is tidier, haha.

For now, here are some stunning images off my tumblr (www.artistique.tumblr.com <–do check it out, it is actually my life hahah and I love how it’s looking) of some amazing deskspaces that inspire me to revamp and redecorate my desk and the area around it so that one day it will look just as good, with a lil Cerys edge to it (:

More amazing deskspace images to come, so watch this space! None of these photos owned by me unless stated

Remember to like, comment or follow mintylilac!

Cerys x

2 Comments on “One day my desk will look like this.. (#1 of 2)”

  1. One day my office will look like this too…. one day…… at a time.

    Hey, I noticed you have a pohutukawa painting – lol – you must be a kiwi!!! me too!!! yay!


Leave a Reply

