Red Blue and Yellow

These photos of me were taken a while ago by my friend (you should check out her wordpress: http://www.floralerose.wordpress.com) with her sister’s amazing camera. (words cannot explain how much I want one of those big cameras that take the most beautiful quality photos)

Anywaaay, I really love the bright hues of the primary colours red, blue and yellow in these shots. They contrast so much yet still complement each other. The dress and cardigan were both found by my friend in opshops – she is a keen opshopper and seems to get the best clothes for under 10 dollars! The bracelets I’m wearing are all mine, I made the sand coloured ones and I wear them whenever I go out, as they go with any outfit and any occasion (:

Have a lovely day!

Cerys x

Leave a Reply

